Upland Housing Authority
Serving the Community of Upland Since 1943

 

Housing Programs  |   Applicants   |   Participants   |   Landlords  |   Contact Us

UHA Main

Home

About UHA

Board of Commissioners

Calendar

Jobs & Contracting

News

Contact Us

 

Housing Programs

What We Offer

FAQ

About Public Housing

Public Housing Policies

About Section 8

Section 8 Policies

 

Participants

Forms

Resident Services

Resident Advisory Board

 

Landlords

General Information

How to Participate

FAQ

Inspection Standards

Direct Deposit

Forms for Landlords

News

 

Resources

Fair Housing

Report Fraud

Helpful Links

Other Resources

 

This website was updated on:
August 11, 2016

 

UHA Staff Directory
 

PLEASE NOTE: UHA cannot respond to requests for waiting list status or tell you your position on the waiting list.  To check the status of your application, go to www.waitlistcheck.com.

 
Section 8 Program
Phone: (909) 982-2649   Fax: (909) 982-0237
Position Name E-Mail Ext.
Assisted Housing Team Leader  (including HQS and inspections) Vacant S8@uplandhousing.com 102
Eligibility Worker Vacant S8@uplandhousing.com 104
       
Conventional "Public Housing" Program
Phone: (909) 982-2649   Fax: (909) 982-0237
Position Name E-Mail Ext.
Public Housing Manager Mary Mota mary@uplandhousing.com 107

Maintenance Worker

Ernie Guerrero

eguerrero@uplandhousing.com

112
Maintenance Worker Esteban Arellano earellano@uplandhousing.com 112
Maintenance Worker Terry Morris tmorris@uplandhousing.com  112
Resident Services Coordinator Kathy Cooper riservices@uplandhousing.com n/a
Resident Services Assistant Lily Huynh riservices@uplandhousing.com n/a
       

Administrative Staff
Phone: (909) 982-2649   Fax: (909) 982-0237

Position Name E-Mail Ext.
Executive Director Don Swift dswift@uplandhousing.com 109
Management Analyst Terry Quiroz tquiroz@uplandhousing.com 111
       

Updated July 6, 2016

 

Housing Authority of the City of Upland, California

1200 N. Campus Avenue, Upland, California  91786
(909) 982-2649 Telephone    |    (909) 982-0237 Facsimile